Board of Health

The Board of Health is the policy-making body for the Tri-County Health Department  and is comprised of nine members: three each from Adams County, Arapahoe County and Douglas County. The Board of Health is responsible for hiring and evaluating the Public Health Director and for adopting and revising rules and regulations relating to the administration of public health laws within the District.  Board members are appointed by their respective County Commissioners and serve five-year terms.

Services Brochure:

Downloadable brochure - 8.5"x14"