Executive Management Team

John.Douglas.NEW.jpg

John M. Douglas, Jr., MD
Executive Director
E-mail:  jmdouglas@tchd.org

Michele Askenazi, MPH, CHES
Jill Bonczynski, RD, MS
Ronnae Brockman
Michele Askenazi, MPH, CHES
Director of Emergency
Preparedness and Response

E-mail:  maskenazi@tchd.org

Jill Bonczynski, RD, MS
Director of Nutrition
E-mail:  jbonczynski@tchd.org
 

Ronnae K. Brockman
Executive Assistant
E-mail:  rbrockman@tchd.org

Tom Butts, MSc, REHS
Tom Butts, MSc, REHS
Deputy Director
E-mail:  tbutts@tchd.org

Bob.Flores
Bob Flores
Director of
Administarion and Finance
Email: bflores@tchd.org
Mame.Fuhrman
Mame Fuhrman
Director of Human Resources
E-Mail: mfuhrman@tchd.org  

Brian.Hlavacek.NEW
Brian Hlavacek, MAS, REHS    
Director of Environmental Health
Jeanne.North.NEW.jpg
Jeanne North, RN, MS
Director of Nursing
E-mail:  jnorth@tchd.org
Stacy.Weinberg.NEW.jpg
Stacy Weinberg, MA
Director of Epidemiology, Planning and Communication
E-mail:  sweinberg@tchd.org