About the Board

The Board of Health of the Tri-County Health Department is comprised of nine members: three each from Adams, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties.  Board members are appointed by their respective County Commissioners and serve five-year terms.
Adams County
Carole Adducci, RN
Carole Adducci, RN
Term Expires: Jan 2017
cadducci@tchd.org



 






 
Rosanna Reyes, RN
Term Expires: Jan 2020
rreyes@tchd.org
Naomi Steenson, RD
Naomi Steenson, RD
Term Expires: Jan 2021
nsteenson@tchd.org
Arapahoe County
Jan Brainard, RN
Jan Brainard, RN
Term Expires: Feb 2018
jbrainard@tchd.org
Thomas Fawell, MD
Thomas Fawell, MD
Term Expires: Feb 2017
tfawell@tchd.org
Kaia Gallagher, PhD
Kaia Gallagher, PhD
Term Expires: Feb 2021
kgallagher@tchd.org
Douglas County
Marsha.Jaroch, NP
Marsha Jaroch, NP
Term Expires: Jan 2020
mjaroch@tchd.org
Paulette Joswick, RN
Paulette Joswick, RN
Term Expires: Jan 2018
pjoswick@tchd.org
Zachary.Nannestad.jpg
Zachary Nannestad, MPH
Term Expires: Jan 2019
znannestad@tchd.org